Read it Yourself: Boxed Set (Level 1 and 2)
價格: $120
刊登: childlodge (childlodge) 聯絡人: childlodge
聯絡電話: 98765432 (主)
編號: 70579
日期: 2012-11-13
查看: 1493

Visit Free delivery in HK

Read it yourself is a learning to read series of classic, traditional stories with four levels of difficulty to suit the stage your child is at with reading.

Written in a simple way for young readers, they will build their confidence in learning to read as they progress through each level. Familiar fairytales and exciting stories will amuse children and encourage them to progress further with this series and become confident readers.

Each book in the Read it yourself with Ladybird series is carefully structured to include many everyday words that are vital for first reading/beginner readers. They also contain clear, beautiful pictures for extra support and interest. Extra puzzle questions at the end of each book further help with comprehension.

This Read it Yourself Boxset contains two popular tales from Level 1 and two from Level 2: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, The Gingerbread Man and The Three Little Pigs.

Trust Ladybird to help your child learn to read and become a confident reader.